Check Out Meeting Notes: Our first Week Learning at Home

We did it!  I think I’ve already learned more about teaching this year, than I did in the last five. The parents and guardians of my clubhouse crew are sure to say the same thing!

This week’s checkout notes are structured differently. I’ve created a gallery of memories, and captioned the images with names of students in attendance this week. These students were able to help helped me create the remainder of the captions.

A heartfelt thank you goes out to anyone who supported my students and I in any way this week.  We will certainly need you next week too!

Love, Miss Rebecca Versteeg, Clubhouse Coach

Check Out Gallery:

Idea Gallery

BONUS: Bentley showed us a special drawing before Drama class today. He taught me how to find the tutorial at Check Out. Thanks Bentley!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *